Notice: wpdb::prepare تمّ استدعائه بشكل غير صحيح. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). من فضلك اطلع على تنقيح الأخطاء في ووردبريس لمزيد من المعلومات. (هذه الرسالة تمّت إضافتها في النسخة 4.8.3.) in /home2/ansaawne/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4140
السكرتاريا التنفيذية – ANSA Arab World

السكرتاريا التنفيذية

يدير فريق أنسا – أو أو السكرتارية التنفيذية لوكالة أنسا في منظمة كير الدولية في مصر. إن فريق أنسا-أو مسؤول عن إدارة وتسهيل العمل في الشبكة في المنطقة. وهو يتعامل مع جميع المسائل الإدارية واللوجستية والمالية للشبكة ويعمل تحت إشراف مجلس أمناء الشبكة. ويتكون الفريق من 7 أشخاص

Amr Lashin

Governance and Civic Engagement Program Director - CARE International in Egypt

Email: ALashin@egypt.care.org

Refaat Abdel Karim

Advisor

Governance Advisor in the Governance and Civic Engagment Program CARE International in Egypt

Email: Rabdelkarim@egypt.care.org

Howaida Nagy

Grants Program Coordinator

Email: Hnagy@egypt.care.org

Amira Fathalla

Training and Capacity Building Coordinator

Email: Afathalla@egypt.care.org

Lamiaa Tawfik

Administrative & Financial Assistant

Email: Ltawfik@egypt.care.org

Salma Foda

Project Officer

Email: sfoda@egypt.care.org