Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /home2/ansaawne/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4140
ANSA- AW Executive Secretariat – ANSA Arab World

ANSA- AW Executive Secretariat

ANSA- AW Team or ANSA- AW executive secretariat is managed in CARE International in Egypt. ANSA- AW team is responsible for managing and facilitating the work for the network in the region. It handles all the managerial, logistical, and financial matters of the Network and it works under the supervision of the Board of Trustees of the network. The team consists of 7 persons

 

Amr Lashin

Governance and Civic Engagement Program Director - CARE International in Egypt

Email: ALashin@egypt.care.org

Refaat Abdel Karim

Advisor

Governance Advisor in the Governance and Civic Engagment Program CARE International in Egypt

Email: Rabdelkarim@egypt.care.org

Howaida Nagy

Grants Program Coordinator

Email: Hnagy@egypt.care.org

Amira Fathalla

Training and Capacity Building Coordinator

Email: Afathalla@egypt.care.org

Lamiaa Tawfik

Administrative & Financial Assistant

Email: Ltawfik@egypt.care.org

Salma Foda

Project Officer

Email: sfoda@egypt.care.org